I am Full

So, do you ever feel like this, my bloggy friends?  You have had such a good couple of days, on so many levels, that you don’t know where to start, so you just keep reading other peoples blogs, or doing other things?

I am full in so many ways:  mentally, spiritually, creatively, physically…and now I have to get ready for work, and work the next two days, and, oh yeah, America’s Got Talent is coming on tonight after missing it for 3 weeks during those silly little games, what were they called, oh yeah, the Olympics.  I guess you can see the high level of entertainment that I enjoy in the evenings…anyways, I think I will really try to make it a priority to blog about my adventure the past 2 days on Saturday.  Stay tuned.

3 thoughts on “I am Full

  1. Hi. Thanks for dropping by my blog.

    I haven’t tried WW because of the cost. What just hit me is that the amount of money I spend eating out and eating badly probably equals more than that cost of WW.

    Please feel free to email me with your insights. You obviously have had success. Let’s chat! chamlin at mwt dot net. Thanks for stopping by.

    Linda

    I love that you are “full” as well.

Leave a Reply

