A Different Kind of Before and After

I had to scan a lot of photos for an upcoming project (I’m actually just happy that I finally know how to scan.) And I found an old picture from when I first moved into this cabin.

SCAN0005

Here is the cabin now.

DSCN1566

And a bonus recipe idea–one of my sewing ladies served this at lunch last week. The combination was DELICIOUS! Okay, so the original had arugula, watermelon, goat cheese, and balsamic vinaigrette. My version has romaine, watermelon, laughing cow lite, and low fat balsamic vinaigrette. You choose–both ways were delicious!

DSCN1573

I had it for dinner with one of my ham and cheese muffins. A delightful meal!

DSCN1575

10 thoughts on “A Different Kind of Before and After

  1. Such a difference, it’s now such a lovely place to live. I can totally see that a place like this makes you happy.

    The salad looks like the one my friend made me for starters at my annual birthday dinner. Looks good.

Leave a Reply

