Exciting News!

I was actually cleaning up my demo samples here.

I was actually cleaning up my demo samples here.

I just received word that my episode of The Quilt Show will air on December 8! I am so excited that it is airing so soon (rather than waiting until sometime next year.) Plus, is there a better way to celebrate turning 60? SIXTY? When did that happen? Anyway, if any of you are members of TQS, you will be able to see it that day. For everyone else, I will be given a secret password to pass onto you, and you will be able to see it a week later, starting December 15.

DSCN1642

9 thoughts on “Exciting News!

  1. Excitement, excitement, I put a note on my calendar too! And FYI, it appears you turning 60 happened (or will happen?) shortly after I turned 61.

Leave a Reply

